learningsetr.blogg.se

Essie fill the gap base coat
Essie fill the gap base coat






essie fill the gap base coat

nail care & treatmentĪ perfect manicure and healthy nails go hand in hand, and essie nail care collection can give you just that. once done, select your desired finish from an array selection of top coats nail polish to seal and protect your fresh nails. To start, apply one layer of your chosen essie base coat nail polish before colouring your nails. Now that you've got your nail polish sorted, it's time to add that extra layer of foundation and protection with base and top coats nail polish range from essie. with more than 20 on-trend colours to choose from, this vegan nail polish will get your nails ready in about a minute. Tired of waiting for your nail polish to dry? discover essie's quick-dry nail polish collection.

essie fill the gap base coat

featuring a 2-step fade-resistant formula, this essie nail polish collection will give you that gel-like shine with no base coat or harsh removal needed. Or, if you prefer a long-lasting gel finish, check out essie's long-wear nail polish collection. choose from our iconic and well known nail polish shades, including marshmallow cloud and spaghetti strap. Go simply and classy with our enamel nail polish collection. With our vast range of nail polish collection, you can find your desired salon-like manicure looks with essie Australia. The base colour is The Body Shop Green.Ĭolorful polishes are definitely more glamorous, but base and top coats are definite necessities and when it comes to these Nail Essentials there are lots of great offerings from Essie.Nail polish collection by essie Australia In the above photo the ring nail is obviously using Matte About You, while the other nails are Good To Go. I don’t wear matte polish often so I definitely prefer a top coat to naturally matte polishes (and even with those, using a matte top coat helps extend the wear). In the years since, there have been many more matte top coats added to the market, but I still think this is a fantastic one that gives a truly matte finish to any polish. I purchased it after doing a lot of matte top coat research and Essie came out on top. I also like not having to wait too long for my nails to dry!įinally, I have the Essie Matte About You Top Coat, which I actually have previously owned and have about a third of a bottle left although it’s getting very old. I don’t find it does an amazing job extending the wear of my polish, but the end result is really nice shine-wise. This is a very nice, quick-drying option that gives a great glossy finish. In terms of top coats, I have two options to share from Essie, and the first is the Essie Good to Go Top Coat. It also still dries quickly despite being thicker (for obvious reasons) than a usual base coat.

essie fill the gap base coat

My nails are quite ridged, and using this base coat the colour polish goes on so much more smoothly and looks more even. It dries clear and gives such an even finish perfect for slightly damaged (or ridged) nails. I know this post features three different base coats, but if I’m honest my personal favourite is the Essie Ridge Filling Base Coat. I haven’t been using it long enough to tell if it makes a big impact over time, but I have noticed that my nails feel sturdier when I use it and, after some moving-related causalities, I’m hoping this helps them recover soon! If you’re looking for something a bit more protective for your nails, there’s Essie Grow Stronger, which is a bit thicker but still dries to a nice glossy finish which is also slightly creamy, helping to make my nails look a little healthier. Although it isn’t a ridge-filling base, it does give a fairly even layer for the polish to adhere to. Although it looks green, it dries clear and extremely quickly. The first product is Essie First Base, a base coat with rubber adhesives that bond polish to them. Here’s how these five Essie products help do that! When you polish your nails as frequently as I do (sometimes ten times in a day if I’m swatching) having a good base and top coat are key to avoiding staining, maintaining nail health, and keeping your manicure looking flawless.

essie fill the gap base coat

I also have a glossy top coat, Essie Good to Go*, and a matte one, Essie Matte About You*. The base coats I have are Essie First Base*, Essie Grow Stronger* and Essie Ridge Filling*. One of my very favourite polish brands is Essie, and today I have three different base coats and two different top coats from the brand to share with you. I recently shared four of my OPI Nail Essentials (you can check out that post here) which inspired me to share nail care products from other brands as well.








Essie fill the gap base coat